Pax Christi Long Beach Island Chapter NY

Home | GO GREEN | Interfaith | In Memoriam | Veterans | SOA | PEACE ISSUES | Peace Links | Justice Links | Immigration | RACISM | Contact Us | SCHOOLS | YOUTH | Membership | Letters | SPEAKERS BUREAU | Pro-life | US Representatives | PRISON REFORM | Torture | Aff. Action & EEO | no nukes

Diocese of Rockville Center Direct links

Enter subhead content here

Anderson, Eric Facilities & Risk Management eanderson@drvc.org
Arpino, Biagio Education barpino@drvc.org
Avitable, Judy Facilities & Risk Management javitable@drvc.org
 
Barlin, Neal Catholic Cemeteries nbarlin@drvc.org
Beckmann, Donald Ecumenical & Interreligious Affairs dbeckmann@drvc.org
Blyskal, Lucy Chancery dueprocess@drvc.org
Boller, Maureen Office for the Protection of Children & Young People mboller@drvc.org
Borgersen, Ruth Tribunal rborgersen@drvc.org
Boslet, William Vicar's for Religious wboslet@drvc.org
Bossart, Mary Respect Life mbossart@drvc.org
Bouchard, Catherine Human Resources cbouchard@drvc.org
Brennan, Robert Vicar General & Moderator of the Curia rbrennan@drvc.org
Browne, Sheila Worship sbrowne@drvc.org
 
Callahan, Joanne Education jcallahan@drvc.org
Cannon, Austin Youth & Young Adult Ministry scouting@drvc.org
Caravella, Ellen Internal Audit ecaravella@drvc.org
Casale, Eva Information Technology ecasale@drvc.org
Celeste, Dominick Facilities & Risk Management dceleste@drvc.org
Cella, Caroline Laity & Family ccella@drvc.org
Chapin, William Facilities & Risk Management wgchapin@drvc.org
Collins, Marianne Youth & Young Adult Ministry mcollins@drvc.org
Connors, Patricia Education pconnors@drvc.org
Coogan, Thomas Vocations tcoogan@drvc.org
Coyne, Debbie Facilities & Risk Management dcoyne@drvc.org
Cuite, Kyle Parish Financial Reporting kcuite@drvc.org
Curry, Penny Education pcurry@drvc.org
 
Dean, Anne Marie Catechesis adean@drvc.org
DeAveiro, Antoinette Education adeaveiro@drvc.org
DeFrancisci, Thomas Facilities & Risk Management tdefrancisci@drvc.org
D'Elia, Neal Facilities & Risk Management ndelia@drvc.org
DeStefano, Anne Youth & Young Adult Ministry adestefano@drvc.org
DeVoe, Debbie Propagation of the Faith & Mission Office ddevoe@drvc.org
Dolan, Sean Public Information sdolan@drvc.org
 
Eagan, Kathleen Education keagan@drvc.org
 
Falanga, Maureen Treasury mtfalanga@drvc.org
Fantry, Dave Parish Financial Reporting dfantry@drvc.org
Fergus, Patricia Clergy Personnel pfergus@drvc.org
Figliozzi, Richard New Evangelization rfigliozzi@drvc.org
Finn, Joan Mary Catechesis jfinn@drvc.org
Fitzgerald, Maryanne Chancery mfitzgerald@drvc.org
Flanagan, Michael Facilities & Risk Management mflanagan@drvc.org
Fusco-Zaid, Therese Chancery tfuscozaid@drvc.org
 
Gatz, Carol Tribunal cgatz@drvc.org
Gorman, Alycia Laity & Family agorman@drvc.org
Granell, Marina Facilities & Risk Management mgranell@drvc.org
Greier, Terry Vicars for Religious tgreier@drvc.org
Guerin, Christine Chancery cguerin@drvc.org
Guglielmone, Robert Clergy Personnel rguglielmone@drvc.org
Gutierrez, Teresa Hispanic Ministry tgutierrez@drvc.org
 
Hanley, Lauren Laity & Family lhanley@drvc.org
Holmes, Cindy Catechesis cholmes@drvc.org
Hooper, Livia Human Resources livia@drvc.org
Howe, Helen Tribunal hhowe@drvc.org
 
Keller, Lois Tribunal lkeller@drvc.org
 
Lasky, Joan Laity & Family pastoralformation@drvc.org &
jlasky@drvc.org
Lok, Corinne Laity & Family clok@drvc.org
Lombardi, Rita Propagation of the Faith & Mission Office rlombardi@drvc.org
Lynch, Nora Education nlynch@drvc.org
Lynch, Terry Catechesis tlynch@drvc.org
 
McArdle, Patricia Tribunal pmcardle@drvc.org
McDonald, Lorraine Education lmcdonald@drvc.org
McGuigan, Mary Vicar General's Office mamcguigan@drvc.org
Mihic, Kathryn Bishop's Office kmihic@drvc.org
Monahan, Michael Human Resources mmonahan@drvc.org
Montalbano, Karen Public Information kmontalbano@drvc.org &
rvcinfo@drvc.org
Morrissey, Robert Bishop’s Office rmorrissey@drvc.org
Morro, Marie Central Services mmorro@drvc.org
Murphy, Kevin Administration ktmurphy@drvc.org
Murphy, Bishop William Bishop's Office bishopsoffice@drvc.org
 
Naaze, Michael Information Technology mnaaze@drvc.org
Natale, Anthony Facilities & Risk Management anatale@drvc.org
 
O'Brien, Joanne Education jobrien@drvc.org
 
Padilla, Diana Propagation of the Faith & Mission Office dpadilla@drvc.org
Parker, Dorothy Administration dparker@drvc.org
Perez-Yepez, Ruth Hispanic Ministry rperez@drvc.org
Pettigrew, Colleen Human Resources cpettigrew@drvc.org
Polik-Gunther, Mary Human Resources mgunther@drvc.org
Puglisi, Eileen Office for the Protection of Children & Young People epuglisi@drvc.org
 
Ramos, Manuel J. Hispanic Ministry mramos@drvc.org
Rand, George Catechesis grand@drvc.org
Ray, Bridget Facilities & Risk Management bray@drvc.org
Reich, Linda Laity & Family lreich@drvc.org
Reynolds, Patricia Human Resources preynolds@drvc.org
Rich, Tom Tribunal trich@drvc.org
Rossi, Carol Facilities & Risk Management crossi@drvc.org
Russo, Mary Education mrusso@drvc.org
Ryan, Sally Catechesis sryan@drvc.org
 
Savage, Jeanne Catechesis jsavage@drvc.org
Scaduto, Maureen Treasury & Information Technology mtscaduto@drvc.org
Schreck, Patricia Laity & Family pschreck@drvc.org
Scott, Betty Campus Ministry bscott@drvc.org
Sheppard, Gene Treasury gasheppard@drvc.org
Small, Al Human Resources asmall@drvc.org
Stare, Cathy Education ctare@drvc.org
Stiglic, Claire Laity & Family cstiglic@drvc.org
Stillwell, Elaine Laity & Family estillwell@drvc.org
Sullivan, Rose Vocations rsullivan@drvc.org & vocations@drvc.org
Sweeny, Edward Tribunal esweeny@drvc.org
 
Tellis, Diana Respect Life dtellis@drvc.org
Tuzzolino, Toni Tribunal ttuzzolino@drvc.org
 
Vella, Diane Laity & Family dvella@drvc.org
Vetrano, Lucille Education lvetrano@drvc.org
 
Walsh, Anne Bishop's Office awalsh@drvc.org
Walsh, Jean Diocesan Archives archives@drvc.org
Walsh, Bishop Paul Western Vicariate pwalsh@drvc.org
Wcela, Bishop Emil Eastern Vicariate eawcela@drvc.org
White, Dave Human Resources dwhite@drvc.org
White, Rosa Chancery rwhite@drvc.org
Whitfield, Laurie Stewardship lwhitfield@drvc.org
Willi, Madeline Respect Life mwilli@drvc.org
Wojtczack, Dirk Facilities & Risk Management dwojtczack@drvc.org
 
Young, Janice Education jyoung@drvc.org


Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here

 "War destroys. And we must cry out for peace.
Peace sometimes gives the idea of stillness, but it is never stillness.
It is always an active peace.
I think that everyone must be committed in the matter of peace,
to do everything that they can,
what I can do from here.
Peace is the language we must speak."
Pope Francis

 

 

 
                                            ~Pope FRANCIS